Account administrators can permanently delete existing users. To permanently delete a user, go to the Account > Users page and click “Edit” on the user that you want to delete. At the bottom right of the page, there is a link to permanently delete the team member.
Note: only inactive users can be permanently deleted, and if the person is an administrator, you'll need to un-check that option and save the changes before the link will appear.
This action will delete this person and all of their check-in data from all teams in your account, so proceed with caution! (Instead, consider changing the user to 'inactive', which will preserve their history but exclude them from future check-ins and reports. We do not bill for inactive users.)