You can transfer members from one team to another within your account by first adding them to the new team and deactivating them from the old one.

Visit the Team Settings - Members for the team you would like the person to be transferred to and then click the “Add Members of Other Teams” button. Select the person you want to move from the resulting list.

Then visit the old team’s settings (Team Settings - Members), click “Edit” next to the transferred person, and deactivate them from the team.

Did this answer your question?