With goal completion tracking enabled, team members will be asked if they hit their own previously stated goals each time they check in. To enable or disable goal completion tracking, go to Team Settings - General. In the “Reporting” section, you’ll see a checkbox to enable/disable the feature.

You can read more about the daily goal setting philosophy Status Hero uses here: “Daily Goals and Software Teams: Why and How”.

Note: Goal completion tracking is available in Pro and Corporate plans only. If you are subscribed to the Basic plan, you will need to upgrade to use goal completion tracking.

Did this answer your question?