When you add or deactivate team members, we’ll prorate the cost depending on your plan.
For monthly plans, we’ll prorate the additional cost of new active team members and add the amount to your next monthly invoice. When you deactivate or delete team members, we’ll apply the prorated credit to your next monthly invoice.
For annual plans, we’ll prorate the cost of additional team members for the rest of the year and invoice you right away. If you deactivate or remove a team member, we’ll also issue an invoice right away with the credit.
In all cases, active team members are only billed once even if they belong to multiple teams in your account.