By default, Status Hero will include all recorded integration activity from the previous period with your check-in. But sometimes there are activities that users want to exclude from their check-in.
You can choose to hide individual activities when checking in by doing the following:
In the check-in preview, expand the integration category
Next to each activity, you will see an option to "Hide"
Select "Hide" for the activities that you want to hide from your check-in
If you accidentally select one that you want to include, you can re-enable it by selecting "Show"